Call nowBook now
Reviews

Best Rated Optometrist in Port Credit, Mississauga

    review rating 5  Went here for the first time after passing by on my way to work and loved this place! The ladies at the front were very helpful and the doctor was straight and to the point. Made my experience very easy and pleasurable. Definitely recommend this place. Already booked my boyfriend for an appointment and my aunt said she would try the place out too!

    thumb Diana Fa
    7/27/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing experience getting my eye exam. From the minute I walked in the staff were attentive and helpful. The Dr. was very informative and answered all of my questions. The staff was very helpful in aiding me in finding the perfect fit for my new glasses. I would highly recommend Trillium to anyone. I was very pleased in their service from the first phone call until I walked out the door.Great job!

    thumb Jan Blechta
    4/18/2019

    review rating 5  I had a positive experience from the moment I walked in the door. Staff were very welcoming and helpful in every way. My appointment was with Dr Ho. She was very thorough, professional and personable. I had no doubt that I was in good hands. Would I recommend Trillium Eye Care to family and friends? Absolutely!

    thumb Donna Holder
    5/15/2019

    review rating 5  Very good location with big covered cars parking. I liked the store decor and the selection of glasses available at the store. Now they have very knowledgeable staff at front desk and they can help you to make the right selection for frame matching you and the best lenses matching your descriptions. The optometrist was so nice and she explained each step in the eye exam plus she answered all my questions and concerns. Finally I am recommending Trillium Eye Care for your next eye exam and your future eye glass. Also I forgot they are offering 50% discount for 2nd pair.

    thumb Tarek Hejazi
    7/10/2019

    review rating 5  It’s our first time to get our eyes check up in this area yesterday. What an amazing customer service they’ve got. Equipment used is up to date, and the ophthalmologists who see us is such a charming, accommodating and very informative doctor. She explain and do our eye assessment thoroughly (sign that she is a very good doctor) She also gave us tips on how to take care of our eyes, especially our little ones. The two lovely receptionist did a very well. They manage to explain us what we will expect in our exam. Excellent customer service. Keep it up.

    thumb 3kids fun tube video
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  I took my daughter to Trillium Eye Care today for her annual checkup. All the staff and Dr. Swatch were great at making my daughter feel comfortable and at ease. She enjoyed every step from the registration, initial preparation, doctor assessment and choosing the frame for her glasses. We had a great experience. Thank you all!!

    thumb Eugent T
    3/08/2019

    review rating 5  Honestly great staff. Amazing help with all my million questions. Great with my kid even if I was more of a baby with the blowing machine lol. Thank you for being so kind. We have officially found a gem of a place. Would recommend it for sure !!

    thumb Rosella Iacobucci
    12/28/2018

    review rating 5  Very good location with big covered cars parking. I liked the store decor and the selection of glasses available at the store. Now they have very knowledgeable staff at front desk and they can help you to make the right selection for frame matching you and the best lenses matching your descriptions. The optometrist was so nice and she explained each step in the eye exam plus she answered all my questions and concerns. Finally I am recommending Trillium Eye Care for your next eye exam and your future eye glass. Also I forgot they are offering 50% discount for 2nd pair.

    thumb Tarek Hejazi
    7/10/2019

    review rating 5  Front desk girls are awesome and the doctor was great. Can't wait to get my new glasses. Definitely another port credit gem

    thumb Terri Simoes
    5/02/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve been coming to Trillium Eye Care for years at all their different locations. The staff are never anything less than amazing. The receptionists are so kind and helpful when it comes to picking from their extensive eyewear collection. Never had a bad experience and I recommend anyone who’s looking for a new place to get their eyes checked here. I look forward to my appointment every year!

    thumb Daahira Bille
    12/22/2018

    review rating 5  Been going to this office for many years, since my first appointment it’s been nothing less then amazing customer service. Have never had an issue, front desk girls are very pleasant and helpful. Doctors are amazing. I have also been, bringing my son to this office since he was about 3 years old again.. they have been amazing with him for all his check ups.I always highly recommend them to friends and family.. and continue to return for regular check ups!

    thumb Ashley Mac
    11/10/2018

    review rating 5  From the moment I walked into Trillium Eye Care, the whole staff was impressive. I was greeted with a smile and quick friendly service. They were very flexible and willing to go the extra mile to make me happy.The associates were very professional and super friendly. They are also very efficient and knowledgeable on the right frames that would suit me. It was very helpful when they offered information for me to make my decision. They made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase, never trying to sell me something I'm not interested in or anything outside of my price range.Once my appointment was booked and I went to choose my frames and sunglasses, I was blown away from the attentive service and fast turnaround on providing the frames and lenses I selected. The friendly associates patiently work with me and pride themselves on the quality of their work and service. I was very impressed with this impeccable eye care store; thus, I recommended all my friends and everyone has been so happy with their service and frames.Feeling stylish, trendy and amazing in my new glasses and sunglassesT.D

    thumb Tamara Dixon
    5/17/2019

    review rating 5  Hello everyone. I had an appointment with them just the other day. Their service was great. The receptionist was very friendly & helpful and the optometrist was professional & informative. I really liked how they check everything when it comes to eye care. They had a good variety of glasses to choose from as well. If you don't have an optometrist already I recommend trillium eye care.

    thumb steven flores
    6/04/2019

    review rating 5  Been to the clinic twice now. Doctors are amazing and helped sort my eye issue... and staff is so friendly and sweet. My son also loved trying all the different styles of glasses they offer.

    thumb Andrea Archer
    3/20/2019

    review rating 5  I had an incredible experience at Trillium Eye Care from start to finish! I was greeted immediately upon entering the location and noticed how bright and clean it was inside. The two girls working at the front desk were extremely helpful and friendly. I saw Dr. Swatch for a complete eye exam and she explained everything to me in detail, putting me at ease throughout the exam. I was then given a great deal of assistance in picking the frames for my glasses! The girls were amazing at giving honest feedback to help me pick the frames that suited me best. There was a lot of selection and different price ranges to suit different budgets and tastes. They were also very knowledgeable and easy to deal with in terms of submitting a direct claim through my insurance company. I would highly recommend Trillium - they have lots of free parking available and I was treated incredibly well by all the staff I encountered. Can’t wait to pick up my new glasses!

    thumb Stephanie Miceli
    4/29/2019

    review rating 5  Booking an appointment was quick and easy; they got me in the next day which was very convenient. Very polite and helpful staff. Was in and out in less than 40 minutes. Dr. Swatch was awesome. Would highly recommend Trillium health care to anyone.

    thumb Spencer Patterson
    1/04/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic experience. Highly professional and friendly staff. Wonderful environment. Very happy to make Tillium my eye care provider.

    thumb Eileen Sheehan
    2/23/2019

    review rating 5  The staff was very gentle and welcoming, the doctor looks very professional and she's very kind, i went to get an eye exam and glasses and the process was quite fast and easy. All the goods. Thanks!

    thumb Gustavo Sune
    9/27/2019

    review rating 5  Front Desk went above and beyond , thats the reason for my 5 Stars, the appointment was easy to book given i made it last minute. The eye examination was good, no complaints. I ordered a pair of regulars and Sun glasses, both were delivered within the said time. Overall a happy customer. Will visit them again when the time comes.

    thumb Lod Fresa
    12/10/2019

    review rating 5  By far the best Optometrist! She was very pleasant, and informative. They do fundus photography as well which is a machine used to inspect anomalies associated to diseases that affect the eye, and to monitor their progression. Not a lot of places have this machine! if you are due for your eye exam, please go here! great front end staff as well 😉

    thumb Christine Jweda
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing place ! Friendly staff members, easy to book an appointment online. The doctor explained everything and helped out my eye pain. I appreciate you guys! I also got my glasses today! Took only 5 business days 😌 now my eyes are happy.

    thumb May Okray
    3/20/2019

    review rating 5  I took my daughter to Trillium Eye Care today for her annual checkup. All the staff and Dr. Swatch were great at making my daughter feel comfortable and at ease. She enjoyed every step from the registration, initial preparation, doctor assessment and choosing the frame for her glasses. We had a great experience. Thank you all!!

    thumb Eugent T
    3/08/2019

    review rating 5  Trillium Eye Care was very easy to find and has an abundance of parking which is always great! The staff is so welcoming and friendly, always ready to answer any questions I have. The facility is bright and clean, and most importantly they always have a fantastic selection of glasses!!! I love this place!!!

    thumb Melanie Melo
    3/20/2019

    review rating 5  Audrey Fortella Great experience with Trillium Eye Care, l took my grandson to Trillium Eye Care for his annual checkup. All the staffs and doctor were amazing. Great help and lots of patienctes fitting my grandson with the right glasses. I like the way the store is clean and the location and parking is great.

    thumb Audrey Fortella
    3/27/2019

    review rating 5  Went here for the first time after passing by on my way to work and loved this place! The ladies at the front were very helpful and the doctor was straight and to the point. Made my experience very easy and pleasurable. Definitely recommend this place. Already booked my boyfriend for an appointment and my aunt said she would try the place out too!

    thumb Diana Fa
    7/27/2019

    review rating 4  Well it was my first eye exam. The premise was clean well lit and very organized. The reception staff are very friendly warm and inviting. The selection of frames is limited, l would have liked a bigger selection but I guess the space is limited. Although a catalog with be an option 😉. The doctor was very professional and thorough. The doctor explained my results to me extensively. I would most definitely recommend this clinic.

    thumb tina da silva
    11/12/2018