Call nowBook now
Reviews

Best Rated Optometrist in Port Credit, Mississauga

    review rating 5  Fantastic experience. Highly professional and friendly staff. Wonderful environment. Very happy to make Tillium my eye care provider.

    thumb Eileen Sheehan
    2/23/2019

    review rating 4  Well it was my first eye exam. The premise was clean well lit and very organized. The reception staff are very friendly warm and inviting. The selection of frames is limited, l would have liked a bigger selection but I guess the space is limited. Although a catalog with be an option 😉. The doctor was very professional and thorough. The doctor explained my results to me extensively. I would most definitely recommend this clinic.

    thumb tina da silva
    11/12/2018

    review rating 5  I took my daughter to Trillium Eye Care today for her annual checkup. All the staff and Dr. Swatch were great at making my daughter feel comfortable and at ease. She enjoyed every step from the registration, initial preparation, doctor assessment and choosing the frame for her glasses. We had a great experience. Thank you all!!

    thumb Eugent T
    3/08/2019

    review rating 5  Been to the clinic twice now. Doctors are amazing and helped sort my eye issue... and staff is so friendly and sweet. My son also loved trying all the different styles of glasses they offer.

    thumb Andrea Archer
    3/20/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing place ! Friendly staff members, easy to book an appointment online. The doctor explained everything and helped out my eye pain. I appreciate you guys! I also got my glasses today! Took only 5 business days 😌 now my eyes are happy.

    thumb May Okray
    3/20/2019

    review rating 5  Audrey Fortella Great experience with Trillium Eye Care, l took my grandson to Trillium Eye Care for his annual checkup. All the staffs and doctor were amazing. Great help and lots of patienctes fitting my grandson with the right glasses. I like the way the store is clean and the location and parking is great.

    thumb Audrey Fortella
    3/27/2019

    review rating 5  I took my daughter to Trillium Eye Care today for her annual checkup. All the staff and Dr. Swatch were great at making my daughter feel comfortable and at ease. She enjoyed every step from the registration, initial preparation, doctor assessment and choosing the frame for her glasses. We had a great experience. Thank you all!!

    thumb Eugent T
    3/08/2019

    review rating 5  Been going to this office for many years, since my first appointment it’s been nothing less then amazing customer service. Have never had an issue, front desk girls are very pleasant and helpful. Doctors are amazing. I have also been, bringing my son to this office since he was about 3 years old again.. they have been amazing with him for all his check ups. I always highly recommend them to friends and family.. and continue to return for regular check ups!

    thumb Ashley Mac
    11/10/2018

    review rating 5  I’ve been coming to Trillium Eye Care for years at all their different locations. The staff are never anything less than amazing. The receptionists are so kind and helpful when it comes to picking from their extensive eyewear collection. Never had a bad experience and I recommend anyone who’s looking for a new place to get their eyes checked here. I look forward to my appointment every year!

    thumb Daahira Bille
    12/22/2018

    review rating 5  Trillium Eye Care was very easy to find and has an abundance of parking which is always great! The staff is so welcoming and friendly, always ready to answer any questions I have. The facility is bright and clean, and most importantly they always have a fantastic selection of glasses!!! I love this place!!!

    thumb Melanie Melo
    3/20/2019

    review rating 5  Booking an appointment was quick and easy; they got me in the next day which was very convenient. Very polite and helpful staff. Was in and out in less than 40 minutes. Dr. Swatch was awesome. Would highly recommend Trillium health care to anyone.

    thumb Spencer Patterson
    1/04/2019

    review rating 5  Honestly great staff. Amazing help with all my million questions. Great with my kid even if I was more of a baby with the blowing machine lol. Thank you for being so kind. We have officially found a gem of a place. Would recommend it for sure !!

    thumb Rosella Iacobucci
    12/28/2018